Product Finder

Type
Color
Size
Weight
Fit
2-PACK

Retro Fit | V-Neck | White | 2-Pack

A loose knit, super soft, relaxed fit jersey white v-neck undershirt. A fit and feel reminiscent of the great, but no longer made vintage Towncraft 50/50 undershirts.

A pack of 2 retro fit, v-neck, white undershirts.

Size
Color
QTY
$36

Voted Esquire's Favorite Non-Cotton Undershirt & Valet's Best All-Around Undershirt!

Our Retro Fit fabric is cleansed in a specially designed wash, smoothing the fabric's surface, and leaves every undershirt buttery-soft.

The Specifics:

  • Relaxed fit body design
  • Blended with moisture wicking and moisture absorbing yarns. Keeps you feeling cool and dry
  • Extremely soft & lightweight, semi-sheer, loose knit stretch jersey fabric
  • Deeper V-Neck keeps this undershirt's neckline hidden from view
  • TagFree care label
  • Washes down to size
  • Made in the U.S.A.

What our customers are saying…

  • Jason
  • Fantastic

I bought a previous generation of the Retro Fit which was thinner and more transparent with smaller ribbing around the collar. the 4 new undershirts are fantastic - the depth of the v collar accommodates having my top 2 dress shirt buttons undone, they are light and soft - simply a pleasure to wear!

-- RibbedTee Response --
We're happy to hear you're happy with our Retro Fit deep v-neck undershirts Jason. Thanks so much for taking the time to provide your feedback!

  • don
  • Great undershirt

Solid undershirt. Have tried many. Very comfortable and stays tucked. Deep V. Recently tried Mr. Davis, Uniqlo and lands end and this one is tops. Generally wear under open collar dress shirts for work.

-- RibbedTee Response --
Thank you so much Don for the amazing review and kind comments about our Retro Fit V-Neck undershirts! We're happy you are enjoying them!

  • Chris Conradi
  • Pricey, but I love them

I bought four, and was so pleased, I reordered more. The biggest selling point for me is the deep V-neck, which doesn't show when I wear polo shirts. They are soft and feel like good quality. They fit perfectly. (I'm pretty close to an ideal Medium.) And they've stayed tucked without being extra long. For comparison, Fruit of the Looms were unreasonably long, and were too tight on me in the chest and shoulders.

-- RibbedTee Response --
Thank you so much Chris! We're happy to hear our Retro Fit V-Neck undershirts are working well under your polo shirts :)

  • Kyle
  • Boom.

Boom. These things are sweet. Simple, thin, light, stay tucked. Bought some, had to buy more. That is all.

-- RibbedTee Response --
Love it! Boom says it all :)

  • Tony
  • Love the shirt

Love it. Love the deep v look. It doesn't show at all when I I where neck sweaters and I forget I have anything underneath. Definitely gonna buy more in the future.

-- RibbedTee Response --
Hey there Tony! Thank you for your order, and for taking the time to share your feedback with us. So happy to hear you love the deep v-neck of our Retro Fit v-neck undershirts! We like to say, if you can't tell you're wearing our products, we've done our job right :)

  • Bob
  • Great Made In USA T

Fits great, comfortable & gets even better after a few washes. Will be back to buy more of these Made In USA tees!

-- RibbedTee Response --
Wowza! Thank you so much Bob -- we're so happy you're enjoying your new Retro Fit v-neck undershirts!

  • Chura
  • Retro review

I like the feel for sure. However, there was a small hole in the shoulder region after one use. The other shirt has been fine. Still disappointing and hoping the hole doesn't enlarge.

-- RibbedTee Response --
Thank you for the great overall review!! We're so sorry to hear you have received an item with defective stitching, however, we would be happy to assist you. If you email us a photo of the defect, we would happily replace it free of charge. Please send us the photo at your first opportunity, and we'd be happy to assist you further!

  • DA
  • Great comfort...too big

The comfort is great and I really like the length as it doesn't bunch up/pull up under my dress shirt. But...the sizing is way off. I am usually a large so that is what I ordered. After washing it several times it is way to big. The shoulder seams sits too far down my arm and it is really baggy. The length is good so I don't what to do. If I order a medium will the undershirt fit better but the length too short???

Somehow ya'll gotta figure this sizing thing out because things are not sized right in proportion. It is a comfortable and "cool" feeling (temp wise) undershirt. I'm debating if I will order a medium next time because I'm usually not a medium guy. I'm concerned that a medium will fit right in the shoulders but be too short.

Ya'll figure this out and let me know what I should to do to continue to buy your product.

-- RibbedTee Response --
Hello DA, Thank you for your recent order and for taking the time to provide your product feedback!

Our Retro Fit items are part of our relaxed fit collection, so they will wear a bit more relaxed than many of our other undershirts. The best way to determine sizing is to measure the circumference of the widest part of your chest (normally around the nipple area).

If your chest circumference is 42-44", and our size is still too large for you, please let us know. If your chest circumference is closer to 38-40", or under 42", then you are more suited to our size Medium undershirts, in any style that we currently offer. Size Medium is approximately 1" shorter than size Large in body length.

Please do check your sizing as noted above and let us know if we can be of any further assistance!

  • Jason
  • I'll be buying more...

I love how the materials feel and gives me enough room to not feel too tight especially during the hot days...

-- RibbedTee Response --
Wonderful stuff Jason!! Thanks very much for the kind words, and for your business!

  • David
  • Retro fit v neck is a winner

Lightweight, comfortable & good fit. Perfect for summer. Bought usual size and no complaints.

-- RibbedTee Response --
Thanks a bunch David! Really happy to hear you're enjoying them :)


Write A Review

NO REF EMAIL